Teams

When creating or editing a List, you can also share it with up to five other people by creating a Team. Tap ‘Shared’ when creating a List to see your existing teams or create a new one, or swipe left on an existing List and click the People icon to access the Team options.

In the ‘Create List’ or ‘Edit List’ screen, add a team name and picture then tap edit to add team members. Invite new team members by email and choose whether they have a Manager role or not. Managers have full control over editing Lists and Tasks, whereas non-managers can only complete tasks.

Once a List is shared with a Team, you can assign tasks and subtasks to different team members in the Task Overview Screen that appears when you tap on a task.

A team can be edited in the List they are created under. You can add additional members, remove members and leave a team you have been invited to join.


Tasks that are assigned to team members will appear in their Today screens when the date approaches and all tasks in shared Lists appear in each team member’s List screen.

Search

Related Help

Access settings by tapping your avatar (profile …

If you have a lot of Lists …

To organise the items in your Library, …

Want to highlight a Task as especially …

  Whether on Twitter, Instagram or Audacity, …